Welcome to the
SanJose Tennis League

  • Take part in our 6 day Quick Spring Blitz Sign Up Promotion: Join Today!

Early Spring: Division A & B: Men's Advanced1 4.0

Added one week onto the season to help with all the rain, new end date is Sunday, March 26th.

Playoff qualifiers for Championship (4 wins by Mar. 26th) :

M. Kalyanaraman +16, S. Gopal +6, N. Yoshikawa +4, M. Rivera Shahan +4, D. Glusovich +4, G. Lambrechts +3, T. Vu +2, P. Koka +2, Q. Zhou +1, S. Takano +1, N. Buitrago 0, H. Shah -1, P. Stoltz -2, D. Tran -2, T. Nguyen -3, R. Rajasekaran -3, S. Sabberwal -3, B. Thorne -5

Player Name W / L % of Games Home Court Legacy Matches
P26 Open 0 - 0 0.000 (0-0) Open 0
 Player has won a Championship
 Player of the Year
 Tennis Ladder Ranking
 Place on Legacy Wins
Daytime Player
Daytime Player
Daytime Player

Suggested Schedule