Welcome to the

SanJose Tennis League

  • SanJose tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    SanJose Tennis League

  • SanJose tennis partners
  • Utr_logo3

Summer Season: Competitive : Men's Competitive1 3.5

The playoff draws are online.

Once again solid activity numbers this season.
* 27 players of 55 qualified for the playoffs.
* We'll be crowning 5 champions.
* The average player played 8 matches.
* An amazing 4 players got free seasons for playing 20 or more matches in a season. (Bimal Patel, Geoff Lambrechts, Minh Ha and Deepak Ahuja)

Playoff qualifiers for Championships (4 wins by Aug. 18th) :

Updated Rule #10 will explain the new seeding formula. What you see still might not be the final seedings as the staff still needs to evaluate head to head and game win percentage tie-breakers.

S. Tripathi +6, V. Barsaiyan +5, K. Murugaian +1, N. Valentine 0, A. Yadav -1, B. Patel -2, M. Alnatsheh -3

Player Name W / L % of Games Home Court Legacy
P15 Open 0 - 0 0.000 (0-0) Open 0
 Player has won a Championship
 Player of the Year
 Tennis Ladder Ranking
 Place on Legacy Wins
Daytime Player
Retired for the season
Total league matches for the player

Android_black Iphone_black