Welcome to the
SanJose Tennis League

Welcome to the
SanJose Tennis League


Spring Season #2: Division A: Men's Advanced1 4.0

The playoff draws are online.

Here's some highlights from the season:
* We have a record 18 players of 40 qualified for the playoffs.
* We'll be crowning 3 champions.
* The average player played 6.5 matches.
* Ben Thorne played 20 matches in the season and earned himself a free season.

Playoff qualifiers for Championship (4 wins by Jun. 4th) :

Updated Rule #10 will explain the new seeding formula.

M. Kalyanaraman +5, N. Krishnan +4, H. Shah +4, R. Kaushik +3, B. Thorne +2, R. Rajasekaran +1, G. Lambrechts 0, S. Takano -1, M. Kaplan -1, Q. Zhou -2

Player Name W / L % of Games Home Court Legacy Matches
P16 Open 0 - 0 0.000 (0-0) Open 0
 Player has won a Championship
 Player of the Year
 Tennis Ladder Ranking
 Place on Legacy Wins
Daytime Player
Retired for the season
Total league matches for the player

Android_app Iphone_app